Contact us

Rubanksgatan 4 , 741 71 Knivsta

Week days: 07.00-16.00

Send us a message

Fill in your details below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Find us

Address:
Tollco AB
Rubanksgatan 4
741 71, Knivsta

Office Tranås:
Hamnparken 4
573 35, Tranås

Customer support

Contact support:

Phone: +46 18 34 90 10
Mail: info@tollco.se

Name: Emma Eriksson
Phone: +46 18-843 90 31
Mail: emma.eriksson@tollco.se

 

Support

WaterFuse & Water Alarm
Name: Erik Skoglund
Phone: +46 70-461 34 38
Mail: erik.skoglund@tollco.se

Dropstop
Name: Patrik Gerger
Phone: +46 70-432 36 38
Mail: patrik.gerger@tollco.se

Marketing & Sales

Name: Clas Olsson, Marketing Manager
Phone: +46 18-444 30 71
Mail: clas.olsson@tollco.se

Name: Jan Lindh, Sales Manager
Mail: jan.lindh@tollco.se

Sales Sweden south

Name: Jan Lindh
Phone: 076-784 58 88
Mail: jan.lindh@tollco.se

Sales Sweden west

Name: Jan Lindh
Phone: 076-784 58 88
Mail: jan.lindh@tollco.se

Sales Sweden middle and east, Norrland south

Name: Per Jonsson
Phone: +46 18-444 30 72
Mail: per.jonsson@tollco.se

Sales Norrland north

Name: Jan Lindh
Phone: 076-784 58 88
Mail: jan.lindh@tollco.se

Coworkers

Robin-Wallin-Tollco-e1499339808584-270x175-270x175

Robin Wallin

370x265-tom-e1499338149747-270x175-270x175

Tom Olsson

Viktor-Strand-Tollco-e1499341805954-270x175-270x175

Viktor Strand

Vilhelm-Sjöqvist-Tollco-e1499339878122-270x175-270x175

Vilhelm Sjöqvist

Ronny1

Ronny Jansson

Lenita

Lenita Ihregren

Patrik Widomski

Patrik Widomski

Angelica-Olsen-Tollco-1

Angelica Olsén

Carl-Jönsen-e1499338926951-270x175-270x175

Carl Jönsen

Clas-Olsson-1-e1510218004816-270x176

Clas Crafoord Olsson

malare-1

Conny Lundgren

Emma-Eriksson-e1499339188165-270x175-270x175

Emma Eriksson

Erik-Skoglund-e1499338772368-270x175-270x175

Erik Skoglund

IMG_18491

Jan Lindh

Jonas-Espinoza-270x175

Jonas Espinoza

Lars-Löfgren-Tollco-e1499339770416-270x175-270x175

Lars Löfgren

malare-1

Lars Stremberg

Madelene-Tanndal-Tollco-e1499342020644-270x175-270x175

Madelene Tanndal

Patrik-Greger-Tollco-e1497856004450-1

Patrik Gerger

PerJonsson-e1499339333207-270x175-270x175

Per Jonsson