Contact us

Rubanksgatan 4 , 741 71 Knivsta

Week days: 07.00-16.00

Send us a message

Fill in your details below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Find us

Address:
Tollco AB
Rubanksgatan 4
741 71, Knivsta

Office Tranås:
Hamnparken 4
573 35, Tranås

Customer support

Contact support:

Phone: +46 18 34 90 10
Mail info: info@tollco.se
Mail order: order@tollco.se

Name: Emma Eriksson
Phone: +46 76-895 21 29
Mail: emma.eriksson@tollco.se

 

Support

WaterFuse & Water Alarm
Name: Erik Skoglund
Phone: +46 70-461 34 38
Mail: erik.skoglund@tollco.se

Driptrays 
Name: Patrik Gerger
Phone: +46 70-432 36 38
Mail: patrik.gerger@tollco.se

Marketing & Sales

Name: Clas Olsson, Marketing Manager
Phone: +46 70-314 99 59
Mail: clas.olsson@tollco.se

Name: Jan Lindh, Sales Manager Northern Europe
Phone: +46 76-784 58 88
Mail: jan.lindh@tollco.se

Name: Thomas Andersson, Sales Manager Europe
Phone: +46 76-895 21 59
Mail: thomas.andersson@tollco.se

Sales Northern Europe

Name: Jan Lindh
Phone: +46 76-784 58 88
Mail: jan.lindh@tollco.se

Sales Export

Name: Thomas Andersson
Phone: +46 76-895 21 59
Mail: thomas.andersson@tollco.se